top of page


As much as I enjoy editing other authors' books, I've had the wonderful opportunity to work with my co-author and friend, Natalie Bright, on two series of books.


The Wild Cow Ranch series

Book 1 - Maverick Heart

Book 2 - Wild Cow Winter

Book 3 - Follow a Wild Heart

Book 4 - Cowgirls and Rustlers

Book 5 - Wild Cow Wedding

Book 6 - Wild Cow Christmas

Thank you to our publisher, CKN Christian Publishing/Wolfpack Publishing. This has been exciting!

And especially, thank you to our Dear Readers!

See next page for the Rafter O Ranch series.

Cover_Maverick Heart book 1.jpg
Cover_A Wild Cow Winter.jpg
Cover-Book 3-Follow a Wild Heart.jpg
Cover - Book 4 - Cowgirls and Rustlers.JPG
Cover - Book 5 - Wild Cow Wedding.jpg
Cover - Book 6 - Wild Cow Christmas.JPG

The Rafter O Ranch series


Book 1 - Home is Where You Are

Book 2 - A Fiery Match

Book 3 - Finding My Destynee


Home is Where You Are.jpg
bottom of page